play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, BRIERLEY HILL, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy purchase!

    By krisztian B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and polite service. Thank u for help everything.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Merina S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller is very professional. Went through the details of the car while showing us the car. Gave us the insights about what it has been done with the car. Have given us peace of mind that anything goes wrong with the car then i can always take it back to the garage for 6 months.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By rehana R on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Vauxhall Astra from Merryhill Motors they provided very good customer service. They we’re very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent 👍

    By safwat B on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good people. Nothing too much for them. Whatever I've asked they've delivered 👍


  • 5

    Faultless

    By aimee jane F on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly even let me charge my phone 🙈 couldn’t fault them put fresh oil in etc for my drive home, seem like genuine guys would defo recommend them! Thank you

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 21/10/19

    THANKS AIMEE it was pleasure to deal with you THANKS AGAIN


  • 5

    Amazing people all round

    By zenia H on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing all round cannot fault them. Very quick to respond and easy to work with. Great people to deal with all round


  • 5

    Fully Satisfied Customer

    By STEVE S on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    After finding a car of interest we were pleasantly surprised to find that the garage was only a short walk away. We visited without appointment towards the latter part of the afternoon to take a look at the vehicle and we were greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. We arranged a test drive the following day and after a successful outing decided to buy the car. Throughout the process the family of the business were kind and helpful, I would highly recommend a visit if you are looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great service , really helpful

    By WAYNE H on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , really helpful even offered to deliver our new galaxy . Received text message next day asking if we were enjoying our new car and to get in touch if we had any issues. Woukd recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lily P on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, couldn't ask for more. what a helpful gentlemen that went above and beyond to assist us all the way through purchasing our new beautiful Audi.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 31/08/19

    Thanks LILY P ,means a lot! it was a pleasure doing business with you. hope you like the car and our service ¿


  • 5

    Would recommend great service

    By M P on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at good price..... did have a fault come up the 1st day but cant fault aftercare it was taken back and rectified and touch wood all seems fab now. Would definitely recommend and use again.


‹ Prev Next ›