play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my first car!

    By sophia H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my dad have just bought a white polo from Merry Hill Motors and it is the best car ever!! The best service. Really down to earth, lovely people who want the best for you and the car! The car was an amazing price with so many amazing features to it and it was in brand new condition, not a single scratch.. it felt too good to be true! They kindly delivered the car also to my house, bearing in mind it was 2 hours away and it was raining they still managed to be here so we didn’t have to drive up and collect it ourselves! Since then I have been driving the car for over a week and there has been no issues at all and it is so easy to drive. In the future, we will definitely be coming back here to buy other cars as the service was incredible. Thank you to the boys at Merry Hill Motos. - Sophia


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By Patrick M on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and good communication would recommend


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience

    By sarah H on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant gent, arranged a quick delivery for me as I needed car quite quickly for a trip away. Always quick to answer any queries - would definitely buy from again!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealer

    By DAVID JOHN E on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful when choosing a car. The car, Audi A1, was well presented and no problems on test driving it. Never felt pressured and was willing to deliver my vehicle. All in all a good experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly, loyal and welcoming car dealer

    By LEE L on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wat can I say about these guys. I purchased a car from them and they took a very reasonable trade with my old car that more than satisfied me. From the very first visit we felt comfortable and welcoming which is very rare nowadays. In the first month or so iv had couple times iv had to get them to tend to my car and I can honestly say that they have been fabulous and very quick in sorting it out which puts you at ease. I guess all in all wat I'm saying is that for a small but really good firm that I would highly recommend them to anyone which I shall be doing. Just like to thank them for there quick, loyal and friendly service and wish them every success in the future


  • 5

    Delivery of new vehicle

    By ANDREW ROBERT M on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delivered our new car to our home. Explained everything and showed us around the vehicle. Pleasant experience despite the covid conditions. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excelent service n beautiful car

    By HAIDER A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Car was exacatly lik it was stated on autotrader infact better thn tht . Will love to go again to buy anothr car


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By cassey O on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I got lost and everything in the rain the man came and met me. Really nice man, answered any questions I had and talk me through everything.


  • 5

    Great customer service !

    By James S on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service - thanks for all your help Within 2 days of declaring my interest the car was mine


  • 5

    Genuine sellers straight forward and honest

    By amnah U on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hospitality honest to the word genuine sellers as described and even better in person love the car love the people and also the dodo thank you !!!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›