play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great trading experience

    By Steven Parkins on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and fulfilled all requirements. Only time will tell as to the longevity of the vehicle! The only reason for the 4* rating was that it was sometimes difficult to get hold of them by telephone.


  • 5

    Great small business, really cares for its customers.

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible service from start to finish!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Hannah P on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Really friendly and helpful! Drove such a long way to deliver my new Polo! Fantastic car, exactly as sold! Can’t fault the service!


  • 5

    Buying my skoda fabia on finance was really easy

    By Lenaic R on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was a swift and simple process. The car is in very good condition

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 26/01/21

    Thanks sir We hope you will enjoy the car Regards MHM LTD


  • 5

    Audi A3 bought online

    By neil H on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward -car delivered as described happy to recommend 👍


  • 5

    The perfect car buying experience.

    By matthew N on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy. Communication was great from start to finish. Very helpful and polite. I had a problem with the fuel cap and they came out to fix it very quickly - and with no problem. I recommend 100%.


  • 5

    Purchase Of Jaguar XF

    By Chris J on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Buying my first car!

    By sophia H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my dad have just bought a white polo from Merry Hill Motors and it is the best car ever!! The best service. Really down to earth, lovely people who want the best for you and the car! The car was an amazing price with so many amazing features to it and it was in brand new condition, not a single scratch.. it felt too good to be true! They kindly delivered the car also to my house, bearing in mind it was 2 hours away and it was raining they still managed to be here so we didn’t have to drive up and collect it ourselves! Since then I have been driving the car for over a week and there has been no issues at all and it is so easy to drive. In the future, we will definitely be coming back here to buy other cars as the service was incredible. Thank you to the boys at Merry Hill Motos. - Sophia


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By Patrick M on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and good communication would recommend


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience

    By sarah H on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant gent, arranged a quick delivery for me as I needed car quite quickly for a trip away. Always quick to answer any queries - would definitely buy from again!


‹ Prev Next ›