play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice car, reasonably priced and fair p/x deal. Nice family business.

    By Michael Stanton on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are a really good and quick and simple


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes really good


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have been very friendly and approachable throughout the whole process. I need to have a break pad replaced, but they will be doing this for me.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good all round would most definitely use them again in future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service and Support

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and excellent communication. Definitely recommend. Very happy with how helpful they were. They are also happy to help after with any issues or concerns. 10/10.


  • 5

    A great trading experience

    By Steven Parkins on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and fulfilled all requirements. Only time will tell as to the longevity of the vehicle! The only reason for the 4* rating was that it was sometimes difficult to get hold of them by telephone.


  • 5

    Great small business, really cares for its customers.

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible service from start to finish!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Hannah P on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Really friendly and helpful! Drove such a long way to deliver my new Polo! Fantastic car, exactly as sold! Can’t fault the service!


‹ Prev Next ›