play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Amadou Diallo on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Because I'm happy to dealing with with them


  • 5

    Professional and enjoyable experience

    By Andy Mills on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service definitely worth having a look a very professional experience through out would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service very professional would recommend

    By geoff on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick sale , very professional would recommend 100%, local business to us , my daughter was over the moon with our Ford Fiesta

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 29/04/22

    We are Glade that she likes the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By aakarsh belur on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer. They sort everything out. Very Friendly and Professional. Glad I purchased my car with them!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The two brothers that own Merry Hill Motors are a breath of fresh air in the motor trade. Nothing is too much trouble and the cars are presented in the correct way. They were totally honest about any little faults and all the relevant paperwork was ready at hand for me too look at. The car that I have just collected was ready on time and handed over in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    NO PRESSURE AND VERY HELPFULL!

    By Paul Hunter on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was made to very welcome there was no hard sell associated with most car sales premises.They answered all my questions and were aware of the spe s of the vehicle


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy with exceptional customer service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff answered questions I asked and had car ready for me to look at ready for me to look around and test drive when I said I was coming


  • 5

    Required repair all done gd service

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly had car fixed on warranty and collected it next day with courtesy car supplied brought back when repaired to my address gd service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Great attention to detail.

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Location was a surprise, just a semi with cars down the drive and a workshop out back. The service however was as professional as any dealer and the homely feel was better. Good price and kept promises. Good idea to MoT the car once deposit paid and promised to do any/all work required plus detailing.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 13/03/22

    Thank you for trusting Merry Hill Motors Ltd, regards Jay.


‹ Prev Next ›