play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine sellers straight forward and honest

    By amnah U on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hospitality honest to the word genuine sellers as described and even better in person love the car love the people and also the dodo thank you !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Bought VW Polo

    By LUKE H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience. I felt confident and relaxed with everyone I dealt with, would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience.

    By anders john B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect used car buying experience. The car was ready for us when we turned up, clean and fresh. Took a nice little test drive and parted with my money. Excellent service, super friendly and very unintimidating. I dont think I was asked to buy a car once. Brilliant. 5 star!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By LAURA P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great car! Good communication and great customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Audi A1 - Great buy!

    By CHLOE C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at MHM LMTD. I’ve had my Audi A1 for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it. The tradesman was very thorough whilst viewing the car and really reasonable and honest! Hopefully everything goes smoothly in the future too. 6 month warranty which is great for piece of mind


  • 5

    My purchase

    By phillip C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Err polite and I was able to ask as many questions as i had, they also were honest about the vehicle and on the test drive also explained the cars attributes


  • 5

    brilliant, couldn't reccomend enough.

    By MOHAMMAD BILAL K on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    lovely guys, went to pick up a car, very professional and polite, the car was ready to test drive any issues were promptly resolved, once payment was sorted the car was washed and cleaned from the inside, ready to go


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dominic W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the guys over at merry hills provided good customer service. Very good car dealer 👍🏾


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By humaira S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest and straightforward guys. Really happy with my vehicle. Many Thanks guys !!!


  • 5

    Good family business very, very, friendly.

    By david S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, went out of there way to make you feel welcomed,