play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, BRIERLEY HILL, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy with the car and service provided

    By EVERETT-GILES M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your honesty and help. Very helpful and gave us all the information we needed on the car. Just what we have been looking for, Kept us well informed.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 25/11/18

    Thank you for your good review. We are happy to help every customer that comes to us to buy car and the customers that ask about the cars. We would love you to come back to us if you need an another car. Thank you for the kind review thank you :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding seller.

    By Richard A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating to my needs. My old car's gearbox died on the way up and he offered to take my car as scrap against my new cars price. I was planning to scrap the old car when I got up there anyway. I was in the rac so got taken up there on a flat bed. The garage owner was very understanding and said he would hold the car for the rest of the day for me. When I got there I found that the car I was looking at was in very good condition and was priced very well. I am still very happy with my vauxhall, all the electrics work. I would recommend buying a car from this seller.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 25/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review about our garage and the Car. We would love to see you again buying a new car from us. We will always be there for you and other customers that come to us. Thank you for your generous review. :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By D Singh S on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service happy with the vehicle I have purchased will recommend this this trader to friends and family.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 25/11/18

    Thank you for your kind review about us and the car you have buyed from us. We would like to see you again. Thank you for your generous review. :)


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Martin G on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I thought I would take the time to write a review on A SONS Motors. I was after a mondeo to replace my old car which was not in the best of condition. I travelled up to view a car from Gloucester. I have to say The salesman is an absolute gentleman. He was very polite and not at all pushy. He really put my mind at ease and couldn't do enough for me. I felt very confident in both him and the car I was purchasing. He gave me a great price for my car and gave me a very fair deal on the new car. When I picked the car up he had had it cleaned it and put some fuel in the car. I would have no hesitation in buying another car in the future. I am so pleased with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Watch out !!!

    By Avi M on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guy just said wrong things about the to me, it was night and he used it. He sold me a car that was patched up, after I washed it I realise how scratched and damage it was. Also he didn’t serviced it like he said. He promised to send me the carpets and other bits and he didn’t. Took cash money no recite, radio was stuck on one station for the presentation but could not do any other thing but that station, gps same trick. When I called him 30 min after I bought it he just gave poor excuse and bug me off. After buying the car now 2weeks … I spend well over 600 pounds and that’s just the beginning. He don’t answer my phone and don’t want to take any responsibility. WATCH OUT !!!!

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 29/04/19

    hi i hope you ok. we haven't sold anything to you sir, I think! you try to find some one who sold faulty car to you, and you left review on our page which is not related to us please first find who sold car to you.Our service is 100% satisfied service, if our customer cars making any problem they contact us always and we picked the car from given address and fixed the car and dropped back to the same address.if you need any help about your car please contact with AUTOTRADE and find the right dealership who sold the car to you. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›