play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, BRIERLEY HILL, WEST MIDLANDS, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Zafira exclusiv

    By hayley W on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller and great communication, was happy with purchase and was honest in all aspects :)

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 27/05/19

    Thanks Hayley,means alot! it was a pleasure dealing with you.All the best.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza sale

    By charlie G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very good, had a wealth of information on the car, took me out for a test drive and sorted out the finance same day so I was able to drive away that day, very good price on the car as well, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 27/05/19

    Thanks for you positive feedback Charlie.


  • 5

    Lovely garage

    By symone P on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly garage. Very helpful and we left very happy customers.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 27/05/19

    Thank SYMONE, It was a pleasure dealing with you. All the best.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KATIE B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great price. Lovely dealer ship. Everything is good well with my car so far.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 27/05/19

    It was also a pleasure to assist you KATIE,Enjoy your new car all the best


  • 5

    Seat Leon

    By MARK M on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people. Very helpful and honest. Will be using you guys in the future thanks alot for all your help.


  • 5

    BMW 320d e46 purchase review

    By ahmed C on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly friendly customer service, very good cars for sale, good honest people to deal with, feel more like friends than anything.


  • 5

    Very happy with the whole experience

    By goddard R on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having had the same car for 16 years, I was a bit weary of going to a small dealer who runs his business from his house. I didn't need to worry, though - they were very friendly and helpful and the whole process was smooth and easy. Love the car, and might go back in 16 years for the next one! Hopefully I won't need to use the 6 month warranty, either.


  • 5

    Mazda CX-5 and a happy customer :-)

    By Nasir M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and true gentlemen. All the paperwork was cleared within an hour with no fuss. It is a beautiful car with exactly what was mentioned. I've never met such honest and hard working gentlemen, who go the extra step for their clients. Thank you again for the great service and car. I would gladly buy cars from you in the future and will be recommending you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    I would recommend A Sons motors with confidence

    By GUFFOGG A on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from A Sons motors. My buying experience was exceptional from start to finish. From initial contact which was polite and any questions I had were happily answered, to delivery of the vehicle which was in the exact , if not better condition than discribed. I received a friendly and professional service throughout. Very happy customer. Would defiantly recommend.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 25/11/18

    thank you for your generous review about our service and how we kindly help our customers. We are happy that you loved the car and you loved the car even more when we delivered it to your home. THANK YOU :)


  • 5

    Really happy with the car and service provided

    By EVERETT-GILES M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your honesty and help. Very helpful and gave us all the information we needed on the car. Just what we have been looking for, Kept us well informed.

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 25/11/18

    Thank you for your good review. We are happy to help every customer that comes to us to buy car and the customers that ask about the cars. We would love you to come back to us if you need an another car. Thank you for the kind review thank you :)