play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delivery of new vehicle

    By ANDREW ROBERT M on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Delivered our new car to our home. Explained everything and showed us around the vehicle. Pleasant experience despite the covid conditions. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excelent service n beautiful car

    By HAIDER A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional . Car was exacatly lik it was stated on autotrader infact better thn tht . Will love to go again to buy anothr car


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By cassey O on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I got lost and everything in the rain the man came and met me. Really nice man, answered any questions I had and talk me through everything.


  • 5

    Great customer service !

    By James S on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service - thanks for all your help Within 2 days of declaring my interest the car was mine


  • 5

    Genuine sellers straight forward and honest

    By amnah U on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hospitality honest to the word genuine sellers as described and even better in person love the car love the people and also the dodo thank you !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Bought VW Polo

    By LUKE H on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience. I felt confident and relaxed with everyone I dealt with, would definitely recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience.

    By anders john B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect used car buying experience. The car was ready for us when we turned up, clean and fresh. Took a nice little test drive and parted with my money. Excellent service, super friendly and very unintimidating. I dont think I was asked to buy a car once. Brilliant. 5 star!


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By LAURA P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Great car! Good communication and great customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Audi A1 - Great buy!

    By CHLOE C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at MHM LMTD. I’ve had my Audi A1 for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it. The tradesman was very thorough whilst viewing the car and really reasonable and honest! Hopefully everything goes smoothly in the future too. 6 month warranty which is great for piece of mind


  • 5

    My purchase

    By phillip C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Err polite and I was able to ask as many questions as i had, they also were honest about the vehicle and on the test drive also explained the cars attributes