play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend to everyone, all friendly and have great cars!

    By Gieona Cuedajri on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A variety of great, reliable cars, and lovely guys who are experts and know what they are doing. I brought a car and have had no problems they have been brilliant. Definitely will be going again when another car is needed. The service is also quick and have had no problems. Thankyou so much Merry Hill motors LTD x


  • 5

    By Megan Barton on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and clear communication Didn’t feel any pressure to buy the car Quick and painless process


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and the car is great! The buying and selling of my vehicle was quick without any problems.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Merry Hill Motors couldn’t have been more honest and helpful. They have a complete honest MOT and offered to fix the seatbelt free of charge. The process was simple and easy. I would completely recommend to everyone


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Merry Hill Motors Ltd, I bought an insignia the car is very clean, comfortable to drive and all the equipment works perfectly. The service is excellent and the staff is friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient very helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really nice guy knew a lot about the car I was buying and was very helpful in my choice. Would definitely recommend to new buyers.


  • 5

    By Jamie Hyland on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, extremely helpful, vehicle exactly as described, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a car that exceeded my expectations.

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from them and i cannot praise them enough. I am a very cynical person and even more when it comes to buying a 2nd hand vehicle and for me to buy a vehicle sight unseen was a new and daunting experience. The pictures of the car did not do it justice and when seeing it up close and personal at delivery it exceeded my expectations :) All my questions were answered, all requests for information were answered in a timely manner. They were polite, courteous, helpful. I would recommend with hesitation. Many thanks gents.


  • 5

    Good job

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Msrryhill Motors,, great experience, lovely car, and thorough staff. Appreciated.