play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 957890 | 07588 746886
104 AMBLECOTE ROAD, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 2YG

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A1 - Great buy!

    By CHLOE C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at MHM LMTD. I’ve had my Audi A1 for 2 weeks now and absolutely love it. The tradesman was very thorough whilst viewing the car and really reasonable and honest! Hopefully everything goes smoothly in the future too. 6 month warranty which is great for piece of mind


  • 5

    My purchase

    By phillip C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Err polite and I was able to ask as many questions as i had, they also were honest about the vehicle and on the test drive also explained the cars attributes


  • 5

    brilliant, couldn't reccomend enough.

    By MOHAMMAD BILAL K on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    lovely guys, went to pick up a car, very professional and polite, the car was ready to test drive any issues were promptly resolved, once payment was sorted the car was washed and cleaned from the inside, ready to go


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dominic W on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, the guys over at merry hills provided good customer service. Very good car dealer 👍🏾


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By humaira S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest and straightforward guys. Really happy with my vehicle. Many Thanks guys !!!


  • 5

    Good family business very, very, friendly.

    By david S on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, went out of there way to make you feel welcomed,


  • 5

    Would recommend them to anyone.

    By maud K on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Merry hill motors Customer service Was excellent. We had to drive 4 hours to get there and received with such a warm welcome. All questions were answered and given a test drive. Was pleased with my purchase and hope the 3 months of warranty we don’t encounter any problems. We purchased a Mercedes A class 2014.I drove back the 4 hour drive with such precision! A happy customer.


  • 5

    Audi A6 2015

    By ash A on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, was even fed while waiting.


  • 5

    Happy purchase!

    By krisztian B on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and polite service. Thank u for help everything.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Merina S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller is very professional. Went through the details of the car while showing us the car. Gave us the insights about what it has been done with the car. Have given us peace of mind that anything goes wrong with the car then i can always take it back to the garage for 6 months.