play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Merry Hill Motors Ltd

At Merry Hill Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Merry Hill Motors Ltd

Merry Hill Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good level of Service

    By David Robin on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Slight delay in delivery but, an all round very good level of service delivering a good car at a good price.


  • 5

    Don

    By Donna Pottinger on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came from London to see this car with my partner and we were very impressed with the service.. Very friendly, gave us all the information about the car and felt confident to drive back in a beautiful car.. Definitely would recommend, big thumbs up Thank you Thank you

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thank you Don, it was a pleasure meeting you, hope you enjoy driving the car


  • 5

    Very helpful and love the car!

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt quite nervous about purchasing a car from anyone other than a Vauxhall garage due to previous issues. However, the guys there were extremely helpful and patient. Very happy with the car and their help!

    Reply from Merry Hill Motors Ltd on 16/09/21

    Thanks, it is nice to know that you like the car.


  • 5

    100% happy with services

    By Muhammad Sultan on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vary happy with them they are very professional and reliable to buy car with them definitely recommend to friends


  • 5

    By Leah Tighe on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and looked after vehicle


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Billy Disney on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer experience, lovely bunch of guys making sure my car was 100% ready before pick up.


  • 5

    Bought a VW polo r-line

    By Liam Sheridan on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were great and resolved some issues for me. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Nice car, reasonably priced and fair p/x deal. Nice family business.

    By Michael Stanton on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are a really good and quick and simple


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes really good